AboutUS

Wells Fargo Center is a 52-story Class A office tower commanding an iconic presence on the Denver skyline since 1983. The tower is known for its distinctive double-curved crown, and its red granite and glass façade. Designed by Philip Johnson and John Burgee, the building continues to be a timeless piece of the city.

For more property information please select from the links below

Hero Image of Wells Fargo with lightly clouded skies and street level in the foreground

ManagementTeam

Portrait of Kelli Kennedy in a black blouse with long brown curly hair

Kelli Kennedy
Assistant Property Manager
(303)-863-1303
Kelli.Kennedy@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Cindy Thompson in a black blouse with blonde hair

Cindy Thompson
Senior Property Accountant
(303)-863-1303
Cynthia.Thompson@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Emily Thaxton in a navy blue blazer with strawberry blonde hair and blue eyes

Emily Thaxton
Property Assistant
(303)-863-1303
Emily.Thaxton@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Randy Glardon in a light blue collared shirt with brown hair and a goatee

Randy Glardon
Senior Chief Engineer
(303)-863-1303
Randy.Glardon@brookfieldproperties.com

Portait of Melanie Gamble in a white collared shirt, black cardigan and long blond hair

Melanie Gamble
Property Assistant
(303)-863-1303
Melanie.Gamble@brookfieldproperties.com

Portrait of Allan Vards in a blue collared shirt

Allan Vardas
Assistant Chief Engineer
(303)-863-1303
Allan.Vardas@brookfieldproperties.com

ComplexAddress

Wells Fargo Center Denver
1700 Lincoln Street
Denver, CO
80203

OperationHours

Building Access

Monday to Friday
Saturdays
Sundays & Holidays

6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Closed

Management Office

Monday to Friday
Weekends & Holidays

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed

scroll back to top button